EarQuake Music ร้าน เพลง หูกระดิก ขาย CD ซีดี มือสอง ดีวีดี ซีดีมือสอง ซีดีเพลง เพลงสากล หายาก ใน เชียงใหม่ USED NEW CD DVD Shop online Jazz Rock Metal Alternative Audio file Newage


รับข่าว / แจ้งเมื่อมีแผ่นมาใหม่


Heralds Of Oblivion Vol. 1

Include band: emolition, Catalepsy, Brainstorm, Decomposed, Mutilage.

More details

฿ 199.00 incl. tax


1 item in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

Track listing
1. Prolegomenon / Matanza
2. Catapult, The
3. When The Tomb Beckons / The Undertaking
4. Compulsive Beastiality
5. Lust For Carnage
6. Abrupt Gestation
7. Born To Kill
8. Domestic Violence
9. Strain Of Your Life
10. Angeles Diabolicos
11. Eaten By Acid
12. Ratas Humanas
13. Vomulence
14. Poisonous
15. Illusions

Playing time: 67 min.
Distributor: Caroline Distribution
Recording type: Studio
Recording mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album notes
Performers include: Demolition, Catalepsy, Brainstorm, Decomposed, Mutilage.
Contains 15 songs.